Classic Wrestling Championship

As 2011 rang in, Herb Simmons and Larry Matysik restructured SICW.  No longer would they recognize the numerous titles in the MMWA-SICW alliance.

SICW broke one tradition but made another with the CWC title.  It is the only title and highest honor in SICW.

Danny Boy Hawkins East Carondelet, Ill. 1/22/11 def. Brandon Espinosa in tournament final
Ron Powers East Carondelet, Ill. 3/26/11
Ricky Cruz East Carondelet, Ill. 5/19/12
Ken Kasa East Carondelet, Ill. 6/15/13 impromptu challenge match
Heath Hatton East Carondelet, Ill. 7/26/14
Flash Flanagan East Carondelet, Ill. 11/15/14
Gary Jackson East Carondelet, Ill. 2/21/15


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

MMWA | SICW | WLW | Dynamo Pro


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

%d bloggers like this: