WLW 7/11/20

World League Wrestling @ Troy, Mo.

WLW Tag Team Championship: Camaro Jackson & Jon Webb def. Moses & Colton Theron Vaught (c) to win the title; Jackson pinned Vaught with a swinging side slam – 10:53

Jaden pinned Z.C. Hendricks with a calf kick – 4:41

Steve Fender pinned Derek Stone with a schoolboy – 10:07

Moses def. Jon Webb by disqualification; Camaro Jackson attacked Moses on behalf on Webb – 10:04

Rahim De La Suede pinned Sean Patrick with a 450º splash – 13:33

Kyle Roberts pinned Stephan Newton with a hurricanrana – 9:20

(reverse order)

%d bloggers like this: