Glory Pro 1/7/23

Delmar Hall @ Saint Louis, Mo. (Attendance: 254)

Crown of Glory Championship: Camaro Jackson (c) pinned Jake Something with a lariat – 19:12

Kody Lane def. Warhorse by disqualification; Warhorse hit Lane with a chair – 17:17

Tootie Lynn def. Kylie Rae by Fujiwara armbar submission – 13:58

Mike Outlaw pinned Kenny Alfonso after hitting Kenny unseen with handcuffs – 10:20

United Glory Tag Team Championship: Karam & Xavier Walker def. Davey Vega & Anakin Murphy (c) to win the title; Walker pinned Anakin with a knockout punch – 8:11

Curry Man pinned Dan the Dad with an inverted Death Valley driver – 15:41

Moses pinned Rohit Raju with a bridging roll-up – 10:26

Angelina Love pinned Blair Onyx with a pump kick – 8:38

Rahim De La Suede def. Ethan Price, Heather Reckless, and ATM in a four-way; ATM is pinned from Price’s cradle DDT – 6:17

Benjamin Trust def. Ezio Orlandi by ankle lock submission – 5:04

Chris Hendrix & Mason St. Goods def. Campbell Myers & S.K. Bishop; Hendrix pinned Bishop – 8:31

(reverse order)

%d bloggers like this: