Dynamo Pro 5/16/19

Gateway Harley-Davidson @ Saint Louis, Mo.

Gateway Harley-Davidson Championship: Jaden Roller def. Mike Outlaw, Ricky Cruz, Keon Option, Will Meyers, Camaro Jackson, Geoffrey Hyde, Jackal, and Ezra Zealous in a battle royal to win the inaugural title; Outlaw is last eliminated

Dynamo Pro D-1 Championship: Ricky Cruz (c) pinned Keon Option with a swinging fisherman suplex

Mike Outlaw pinned Jaden Roller with a diving elbow drop

Tony Esteem pinned Jackal with a headlock driver

Dynamo Pro Championship: Adrian Surge (c) pinned Camaro Jackson with a spinning spinebuster

Ezra Zealous pinned Outtkast with a senton bomb

(reverse order)

%d bloggers like this: