Glory Pro 3/20/22

South Broadway Athletic Club @ Saint Louis, Mo.

Crown of Glory Championship: Mike Outlaw (c) pinned Rohit Raju with a diving elbow drop – 16:51

Midwest Territory Championship: Tootie Lynn (c) pinned Max The Impaler with a punt kick – 7:57

Kody Lane pinned Effy with a double underhook piledriver – 9:43

United Glory Tag Team Championship: Karam & Xavier Walker def. Moses & Rahim De La Suede (c) to win the title; Karam pinned Moses after an unseen head shot with a title belt – 8:27

Davey Richards pinned Myron Reed with a clutch piledriver to become the #1 Crown of Glory contender – 13:42

Davey Vega, Mat Fitchett, & Arik Cannon def. Colt Cabana, Dan the Dad, & Warhorse; Vega pinned Dan with a schoolboy – 14:45

Laynie Luck def. Allie Katch by disqualification; Katch refused to break a Boston crab after Luck had reached the ropes – 9:12

Jake Something pinned Ethan Price with a spinning side slam – 13:07

Camaro Jackson def. Sean Logan, ATM, and Jah-C in a four-way; ATM is pinned from a Jah-C curb stomp – 5:05

Eli Rossi pinned Ethan Everheart with a lariat – 5:10

(reverse order)

%d bloggers like this: