MMWA 5/11/19

South Broadway Athletic Club @ Saint Louis, Mo.

Mauler McDarby def. J’Mal Swagg, Sid Holland, Jaden Roller, The Big Texan, Shawn Santel, Gary Jackson, Frankie D, Brian James, Mark Morgan, C.J. Shine, Moondog Rover, and Keith Smith Jr. in a battle royal; Smith is last eliminated – 8:47

MMWA Championship: Ricky Cruz (c) vs. Barackus was a no contest; each man accidentally struck a referee – 9:34

Attila Khan pinned J’Mal Swagg with an inverted DDT – 4:52

Curtis Wylde def. The Big Texan by countout – 9:50

Gary Jackson pinned Frankie D with a small package – 9:08

Damion Cortess pinned Brian James with a spear – 11:21

Keith Smith Jr. pinned C.J. Shine with a fireman’s carry gutbuster – 10:25

Moondog Rover pinned Sid Holland with a DDT – 10:23

(reverse order)

%d bloggers like this: