Midwest Territory Championship

The Midwest Territory Championship is Glory Pro’s secondary singles prize.

A single-elimination tournament began on July 28, 2019. In the first round, Stephen Wolf def. Myron Reed, Seishin def. Laynie Luck, Hakim Zane def. Danny Adams, and Manders def. Mark Wheeler, Mike Outlaw, Billy Brash, Kody Lane, and Josh Bishop in a six-way.

In the semifinals, Hakim Zane def. Seishin and Myron Reed (who replaced injured Wolf) def. Manders.

Hakim ZaneBelleville, Ill.11/24/19def. Myron Reed in steel cage tournament final