Dynamo Pro 5/4/19

Cherokee St & Iowa Ave @ Saint Louis, Mo.

Dynamo Pro D-1 Championship: Ricky Cruz pinned Mike Outlaw (c) with a swinging fisherman suplex to win the title – 11:29

C.J. Shine pinned Geoffrey Hyde with a knee lift – 10:23

Dynamo Pro Championship: Adrian Surge (c) pinned Savanna Stone with a spinebuster – 5:09

MWR Missouri Championship: Ace Hawkins (c) pinned Jackal with a forward somersault cutter – 11:00

Savanna Stone pinned James Brady with a powerbomb – 10:22

Sadie Blaze (formerly Makaze) def. The Snitch by disqualification; Snitch delivered a blatant low blow – 6:26

Tony Esteem & Shiroi Senshi def. Mike Outlaw & Ricky Cruz; Esteem pinned Cruz after hitting him with his title belt behind the referee’s back – 9:55

Dynamo Pro D-1 Championship: Mike Outlaw (c) pinned Shiroi Senshi with a diving elbow drop – 7:08

Jackal pinned Tony Esteem with an inverted double underhook facebuster – 6:25

The Snitch pinned Will Meyers with an Olympic slam – 9:39

MWR Missouri Championship: Ace Hawkins (c) pinned C.J. Shine with a forward somersault cutter – 8:58











(reverse order)

%d bloggers like this: