Dynamo Pro 5/10/14

Sports Academy @ Glen Carbon, Ill.

Dynamo Pro Championship: Ricky Cruz pinned Jake Dirden (c) to win the title

Dynamo Pro Tag Team Championship: Shorty Biggs & Outtkast (c) vs. Michael Magnuson & Dave DeLorean was a double-pin draw; Magnuson pinned Outtkast as Biggs pinned DeLorean; title held up

Jeremy Wyatt def. Dan Walsh by submission

Ken Kasa def. Alexandre Rudolph by disqualification

Mark Sterling & Bradley Charles def. Brandon Aarons & Steven Kennedy; Charles pinned Kennedy

Billy McNeil pinned Mike Sydal

Jake Parnell vs. Jackal was a no contest

Rocket Mapache pinned Brandon Gallagher

(reverse order)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: