Glory Pro 12/5/21

South Broadway Athletic Club @ Saint Louis, Mo.

Crown of Glory Championship: Mike Outlaw (c) pinned Josh Alexander after suplexing out of a double underhook piledriver – 23:27

Xavier Walker & Karam def. Kenny Alfonso & Camaro Jackson in a No Disqualification Tornado match; Walker pinned Alfonso from a Karam spinebuster – 15:02

Dan the Dad pinned Dak Draper with a small package – 10:40

Barackus def. Davey Bang, Storm Grayson, and Edvin Kudic in a four-way; Kudic is pinned with a diving splash – 6:09

Rizzuto Show Championship: Mat Fitchett pinned Warhorse with a running knee strike to win the inaugural title – 13:45

Joe Coleman & Idris Abraham def. ATM & Eli Rossi; Coleman pinned ATM with a suplex powerslam – 9:52

Trish Adora pinned Blair Onyx with a lariat – 8:31

Rohit Raju pinned Davey Vega with a punt – 12:28

Ethan Price, Mose, & Rahim De La Suede def. Chris Castro, Matt Knicks, & Paco; Castro submitted to a top shoulder lock by Price – 8:05

(reverse order)

%d bloggers like this: