Dynamo Pro 2/1/14

Stratford Bar & Grill @ Fenton, Mo.

Jeremy Wyatt def. Lucy Mendez, Andino Giovanni, Mike Sydal, Ace Hawkins, Mark Sterling, Bradley Charles, Alexandre Rudolph, Jon Webb, Andrew Wilder, Jack Gamble, Dave DeLorean, Outtkast, Evan Morris, Geek Singh, Michael Magnuson, Shorty Biggs, Brandon Gallagher, Dan Walsh, and Elvis Aliaga in a 20-person Royal Rumble; Aliaga is last eliminated

Dynamo Pro Tag Team Championship: Michael Magnuson & Dave DeLorean def. Shorty Biggs & Outtkast (c) to win the title; Magnuson pinned Biggs

Jake Dirden vs. Elvis Aliaga was a no contest

Kevin X pinned Mark Sterling

Brandon Gallagher def. Ace Hawkins, Evan Morris, and Jon Webb in a four-way match; Hawkins is pinned

Mike Sydal pinned Bradley Charles

Alexandre Rudolph pinned Geek Singh

Jeremy Wyatt def. Andrew Wilder by submission

(reverse order)

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: