Dynamo Pro 12/6/14

Stratford Bar & Grill @ Fenton, Mo.

Dynamo Pro Championship: Mike Outlaw pinned Ricky Cruz (c) to win the title – 21:00

Dynamo Pro Tag Team Championship: Jake Dirden & Jackal (c) def. Mauler McDarby & Shawn Santel; Jackal pinned McDarby – 10:30

Elvis Aliaga pinned Paco Gonzalez – 9:01

Ken Kasa pinned Keon Option – 10:45

Jon Webb & Jack Gamble def. Danny Adams & Evan Morris; Webb pinned Morris – 12:55

Brandon Aarons pinned Ozzie Gallagher (formerly Brandon Gallagher) – 4:38

Dave DeLorean & Jayden Fenix def. Outtkast & Shorty Biggs; DeLorean pinned Outtkast – 12:37

(reverse order)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: