MMWA 8/10/13

South Broadway Athletic Club @ Saint Louis, Mo.

Gary Jackson vs. Lynn Mephisto was a no contest

MMWA Junior Heavyweight Championship: Andrew Wilder pinned J-mal Swagg to win the vacant title

Da’Marius Jones def. Raphael King by disqualification

Lumberjacks Gabe and Abe def. Webmaster Stevie K and Flaming Freddie Fury via pinfall

MMWA Heavyweight Championship: Brandon Espinosa (c) pinned Jackson Whitechapel

Ace Hawkins pinned Dave Osborne

Battle Royal Championship: Lynn Mephisto def. Raphael King (c), Andrew Wilder, J-mal Swagg, Da’Marius Jones, Lumberjack Gabe, Lumberjack Abe, Webmaster Stevie K, Jackson Whitechapel, Ace Hawkins, Dave Osborne, and A.J. Williams to win the title; Hawkins is last eliminated

TV Championship: A.J. Williams pinned Jimmy D (c) to win the title

(reverse order)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: