SICW 1/16/16

East Carondelet Community Center @ East Carondelet, Ill.

Classic Wrestling Championship: Flash Flanagan pinned Kahagas (c) after an unseen Ron Powers attack to win the title – 5:20

Gary Jackson, Ken Kasa, & Sean Vincent def. Curtis Wylde, Chris Hargas, & Dave Vaughn in an elimination tag match; Vaughn was last eliminated after low blow disqualification on Vincent – 18:34

Ax Allwardt def. Bobby D – 6:24

Bob Orton def. Bubba Troll by disqualification; Orton had competed as the masked Red River Jack but revealed himself after the match – 5:37

Brandon Espinosa def. Da’Marius Jones by cross armbar submission – 10:50

Daniel Gunner def. Waco – 6:58

Britton Tucker def. Jimmy D – 5:20

(reverse order)

%d bloggers like this: