Dynamo Pro 8/20/16

Knights of Columbus @ Wood River, Ill.

Dynamo Pro Championship: Mike Outlaw pinned Jake Dirden (c) with a diving elbow drop to win the title – 21:08

Dynamo Pro D-1 Championship: Shorty Biggs pinned Outtkast (c) with a Michinoku Driver II to win the title – 16:05

Brandon Espinosa vs. Jon Webb was a time limit draw – 15:00

Makaze pinned Ozzie Gallagher with a low mule kick – 16:43

Rocket Mapache pinned Orange Lazarus with a running single leg dropkick – 6:42

The Snitch pinned C.J. Shine with feet on the ropes – 9:01

Matt Kenway def. Ric Maverick by anaconda vise submission – 5:09

(reverse order)

%d bloggers like this: